Imaging Sales


 Home

 Sitemap

Contact us

 

Contact Us
 


Corporate
Barry Gordon
Executive Vice President
  BGordon@NationalParts.com
  Barry.Gordon85
  http://www.linkedin.com/pub/barry-gordon/5/b21/224
Bob Leonard
Chief Executive Officer
  RLeonard@NationalParts.com
  Toll Free:    (800) 524-8338 Ext. 2323
  Direct Line: (845) 360-2323
  LeonardRS
  http://www.linkedin.com/in/rsleonard

Webmaster

  Webmaster@NationalParts.com
 
Product Engineering & Services (PES)
 
Gary Farber
Business Development
  GFarber@NationalParts.com
  Toll Free:     (800) 524-8338 Ext. 2318
  Direct Line:  (845) 360-2318
  http://www.linkedin.com/pub/gary-farber/11/b46/b14
General Repair Questions
  PESMail@NationalParts.com
 
Imaging Sales
 
Jeanne Taylor
Sales Manager
  JTaylor@NationalParts.com
  Toll Free:   (800) 524-8338 Ext. 2309
  Direct Line:(845) 360-2309
  NPDJeanne
  NPDJeanne
  http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jeanne-taylor/12/37b/285
 
Shop NPD
 
Roxeann Hock
Customer Service
Inbound Sales
  RHock@NationalParts.com
  Toll Free:   (800) 524-8338 Ext. 2314
  Direct Line:(845) 360-2314
  Roxeann3014NPD
Nilsa Lopez Ramirez
Customer Service
Inbound Sales
  NRamirez@nationalparts.com
  Toll Free:   (800) 524-8338 Ext. 2317
  Direct Line:(845) 360-2317

 

National Parts Depot 31 Elkay Drive, Chester, NY 10918    Toll Free: (800) 524-8338 Outside U.S.: (845) 469-4800
Copyright | Site Policy | Terms & Conditions | Credit Application | Return Policy | Careers | SiteMap

Copyright 2015 National Parts Depot All rights reserved.